Skip to content

Random Acts of Kindness February 29, 2012

February 29, 2012

When I went to bed last night, I was fully aware that it was snowing.  This morning when I woke up I heard neighbors snow blowers going.  As I looked out of my bedroom window, this morning, I saw my neighbor snow blowing my driveway.  It was my third thought of the day, to go and thank him for his generosity.  My first thought was, ” uhhhhhgggg”,  I have to go and shovel!  My next thought was “please someone come and snow blow my driveway for me, pleeeeeaaaasse! Before I knew it, BAM, just like magic there he was, my neighbor, doing what I asked for. He was removing the snow for me, with his beautiful snow blower.  AMAZING!!!!   That is Fantastic!!!!!!!  Thank you Universe:)  Thank you my beautiful neighbor.  Yes, you guessed it.  I forgot his name, that is why I am unable to blog his name but at least I know where he lives.

So just as I do everyday I pay it forward with random acts of kindness.  I have always lived my life this way.  I always asked how others are doing and wait for a response, hold the door open, I say bless you if you sneeze, or if you need blessing at that time. I have been told my laughter is contagious, as well as my smile.   I do a lot in a days time.  It is nice to see it come back around to you and being able to notice it:)  What a beautiful universe that we live in:)   I always knew it was a phenomenal place to live, the Universe, Earth, here, NOW.  A friend once told me who I think is very wise.  She says to base your eating habits on the scale of good, better, or best. Ny doing so, you are not shaming or getting down on yourself on your not so good eating days.   I have chosen to implement this belief into my everyday life.  Each day is always my BEST, so if you have a day that is good,  just know that you can always do better, and obtain being your  BEST:)  It depends on how you choose to look at it.   May YOU have your BEST day ever!

Good day my Beautiful Beings of Light,

Beth Jacobson

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

